Flag Salute - led by parliamentarian James Halley
Call to order
SSC Chairperson, David Angelo called to order the special session meeting at 5:03 PM in the school library.
SSC quorum was confirmed
SSC members in attendance
Parents- David Angelo, Pat Gomez, Antoinette Paez, Teresa Navarro, and Dr. Aurora Villon
Students- Tina Castellanos, Elise Contreras, Gabrielle de la Rosa and Edith Vazquez
Classified Staff- none
Certificated Staff- James Halley, Mary Chapman, and Juventino Gutierrez
Administration- Sam Genis 

Visitors in attendance  Rachel Canchola and Alfred Renteria Jr.
Separate Action item
The SPSA was reviewed page by page. Questions, concerns and changes were addressed during this time. After an extensive session, it was motioned by Pat Gomez and seconded by Sam Genis to approve the 2010 SPSA with the recommended corrections.

  V.   Adjournment
Mary Chapman motioned/Pat Gomez seconded the meeting adjournment.
Chairperson David Angelo adjourned the meeting at 6:40 pm.